Kings XI Punjab Full team player list Ipl 2017: Complete details

IPL 7 live score provides you with the complete list of Kings XI Punjab playing in Pepsi ipl 7 2017. Ipl 7 is starting from 8th April. Kings XI Punjab team is the Punjab franchise of the Indian Premier League in cricket.

IPL 7 Kings XI Punjab Teams Players name List, IPL 2017 KXIP Team Squad Indian Premier League 2017 KXIP teams,ipl 7 season Kings XI Punjab teams squad,ipl 2017 KXIP players list,KXIP captain name,iplt20 cricket match teams,Owner,CEO,Captain,KXIP teams players profile,KXIP logo,latest KXIP teams players. Watch Live Cricket on Hotstar

Kings XI Punjab Team Details

Kings XI Punjab Full team player list 2017 Ipl 7
Kings XI Punjab Full team player list 2017 Ipl 7
Kings XI Punjab
Captain: Adam Gilchrist
Coach: Darren Lehmann
Owners: Ness Wadia and Preity Zinta
C.E.O: Anil Srivatsa
Home Ground: PCA Stadium, Mohali

Kings XI Punjab Full team player list 2017 Ipl 7:-

Adam Gilchrist *
Shaun Marsh
David Hussey
David Andrew Miller
Ryan Harris
Dimitri Mascarenhas
Azhar Mahmood
Piyush Chawla
Praveen Kumar
Mandeep Singh
Siddharth Chitnis
Nitin Saini
Sunny Singh
Bhargav Bhat
Bipul Sharma
Paul Chandrashekar Valthaty
Luke Pomersbach
Manpreet Singh Gony
Gurkeerat Rupinder Singh
Harmeet Singh Bansal
Parvinder Awana
Rajagopal Sathish
Sandeep Sharma
Aniket Choudhary
Manan Vohra

Currently, these players are playing in Pepsi Ipl 7 from Kings XI Punjab. Kings XI Punjab is one of the strongest team of IPL. You can tell about Kings XI Punjab list in IPL 7 to your friends, family members, schoolmates, college friends and you can also share about Kings XI Punjab team player list in ipl 7 on facebook, Whatsapp, twitter, dig, Pinterest, WhatsApp, wechat, hike, BBM and other social sites and apps. Stay connected with IPL 7 Live Score to get more info about IPL 7 2017.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.